تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات

العقود مقابل الفروقات‎- مستقبل التداول والاستثمار عبر الإنترنت

ما هي العقود مقابل الفروقات؟

إن العقود مقابل الفروقات‎‎ أداة مالية تبسط بشكل جذري اجراءات الاستثمار التقليدية. تسمح العقود مقابل الفروقات‎ لك بالاستثمار في أداء أحد الأصول العالمية دون شراء الأصل نفسه. إن العقود مقابل الفروقات‎ سريعة ومريحة وسهلة التداول.
يهدف تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات‎ على أي أصل إلى الاستفادة من التغييرات في القيمة السوقية للأصل. تتُحسب أرباحك وفقًا للفرق بين سعر الأصل عند فتح صفقتك، وسعره عند إغلاقها.

يمكن لمتداولي 10CFDs زيادة استثماراتهم للأصول الفردية حتى x200 باستخدام الرفع المالي. حيث يسمح لك استخدام الرفع المالي زيادة درجة التعرض للسوق وعلى الأرجح كسب أرباح أعلى، بالإضافة إلى استثمار أولي أصغر.
وتعد بساطة العقود مقابل الفروقات إحدى أهم مزاياها القوية. يمكنك فتح تداول عقود مقابل الفروقات لأصل أساسي سواء كصفقة شراء أو بيع.

شراء  شراء -إذا توقعت تصاعدًا في سعر الأصل، افتح صفقة .
بيع  بيع-إذا توقعت هبوطًا في سعر الأصل، افتح صفقة .

مثال على التداول بالعقود مقابل الفروقات

تقدم 10CFDs خمس فئات رئيسية من الأصل كعقود مقابل الفروقات وهي: فوركس, الأسهم, السلع, المؤشرات وعملات رقمية مشفرة. تنطبق مبادئ التداول الأساسية على كافة الأصول.

تداول عقود مقابل فروقات نموذجي

تشتري 250 دولارًا أمريكيًّا بعملة اليورو. وبعد 10 أيام، تحول اليورو إلى دولار أمريكي لتجني ربحًا بقيمة 75 دولارًا أمريكيًّا

كيف يمكن حدوث ذلك؟

عند شراء لـ 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا في اليوم الأول، بلغ سعر السوق للدولار 0.9 يورو. بحلول اليوم 10 من التداول ارتفع سعر السوق إلى 1.2 يورو. وبالتالي حققت زيادة الأسعار البالغة 0.3 ربحًا قدره 75 دولارًا.

إن مبدأ الرافعة المالية بسيط للغاية:

250 × 100 (رافعة مالية) = 25,000$
25000 × 0.3 (حركة السعر)= 7500 (الربح).

في حالة صحة توقعك لأداء الأصل، فقد تحقق أرباحًا فورية (بما في ذلك الرافعة المالية). تتمثل الميزة الرئيسية لعقود مقابل الفروقات‎ في امكانية الاغلاق الفوري للصفقة الخاسرة. سوف تقتصر أي خسائر مالية على تلك الصفقة ولن تتحمل أي خسائر أو التزامات إضافية. تضمن العقود مقابل الفروقات الشفافية الكاملة كما تمنحك مستوى عاليًا من التحكم في استثماراتك.

الميزة الرئيسية لتجارة العقود مقابل الفروقات

قامت 10CFDs بإنشاء منصة تداول ديناميكية تتناسب مع وتيرة الحياة العصرية. يتيح لك نموذج الاستثمار المنخفض التكلفة الخاص بنا إمكانية الوصول المجاني إلى أكثر الأسواق ازدحامًا في العالم مقابل هامش ثابت تنافسي. فليس لدينا رسوم وعمولات وتكاليف مجحفة مخفية مثل التي تستخدمها شركات الوساطة التقليدية لاستغلال عملائها. توفر 10CFDs خدمة استثمار سريعة وآمنة وشفافة تمامًا تتيح لك السيطرة الكاملة على أموالك.

كما يتمتع متداولونا في 10CFDs بوصول سهل يصل إلى رفع مالي بقيمة x200 حيث يبقى الشرط الوحيد وهو حفاظك على احتياطي هامش كافٍ في حساب تداولك لتغطية تداولاتك المرفوعة. وتسمح لك الرفع المالي بمضاعفة حجم أي تداول وزيادة أرباحك على الأرجح بالنسبة ذاتها.
عند التداول عبر 10CFDs، يمكنك فتح تداولات مرفوعة لما أكثر من 1.000 أصلًا ماليًا مثل فوركس والأسهم والسلع والمؤشرات.

  • Facebook
    سوق العملات الأجنبية (فوركس)
  • Eur/Usd
    الأسهم
  • Gold
    السلع
  • Nasdaq
    المؤشرات
  • Bitcoin
    العملات الرقمية المشفرة

مزايا التداول بالعقود مقابل الفروقات

أضحت العقود مقابل الفروقات وبشكل متزايد هي الخيار الأول للاستثمار للمتداولين الحديثين. فهم يمنحوك استقلالاً متكاملًا والقدرة على بناء محفظة شخصية تلائم أهدافك المالية وموازنتك.

  • الاستثمار منخفض التكلفة عبر الإنترنت
    10CFDs هي عبارة عن شركة وساطة عبر الإنترنت مبسطة تعتمد في إدارة عملياتها على بنية تحتية عالية التقنية ونفقات عامة أقل. وبعبارة بسيطة، إن تكلفة القيام بالأعمال أرخص بكثير بالنسبة لنا من التكلفة التي يتحملها وسيط تقليدي. ونحن نحول هذه التوفيرات إلى عملائنا ونقدم لهم حزمة تداول تنافسية للغاية. فجميع عمليات التداول خالية من العمولة مع هوامش ثابتة منخفضة وبدون رسوم أو أتعاب غير معلنة.
  • الحرية والمرونة
    تتيح منصة تداول 10CFDs استثمارات متطورة بهيكلية بسيطة. يمكنك إدارة العديد من عمليات التداول في وقت واحد وإجراء تحليل فوري واستغلال ظروف السوق المتغيرة بسرعة. بصفتك متداولًا لعقود الفروقات يمكنك الاستفادة بكل من ظروف تراجع أو ارتفاع نشاط السوق. يتم دعم التداول الخاص بك عن طريق إدارة حساب تتسم بالشفافية مدمجة بأدوات تداول ديناميكية وإدارة المخاطر وأوامر الدخول.
  • التداول القائم على الرافعة المالية
    يمكن لمتداولي 10CFDs التمتع برافعة مالية تصل إلى x200. طالما أنك تحتفظ باحتياطي هامش مناسب في حسابك يمكنك مضاعفة قيمة أي استثمار بنقرة واحدة – ومن المحتمل أن تزيد الأرباح بشكل متناسب.
  • تنفيذ الأمر بنقرة واحدة
    يمنحك التنفيذ بنقرة واحدة سرعة الاستجابة لبيئة السوق المتغيرة. يمكن استغلال الفرص المفاجئة باستخدام أداة التداول بنقرة واحدة مما يسمح لك بفتح الصفقات وإغلاقها على الفور.

هل يمكنني تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات؟

تداول الملايين من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم العقود مقابل الفروقات. إذا كنت ترغب في تعلم القواعد الأساسية لإدارة المخاطر واستغلال الوقت في تطوير استراتيجيات تداول فعالة يمكنك أيضًا تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات. يوفر لك مركز التعليم الفردي الخاص بـ 10CFDs موارد تعليمية عالية الجودة موجهة خصيصًا نحو تداول فعال للعقود مقابل الفروقات.  

لقد سجل العديد من مستثمري 10CFDs المخضرمين على المنصة دون أن تكون لهم خبرة مالية أو سابقة تداول. فقد استخدموا مركز التعليم وحسابهم التجريبي المجاني لإتقان أساسيات الأسواق المالية قبل التقدم إلى التداول على المستوى الاحترافي الكامل. لا يوجد متداول عقود مقابل فروقات نموذجي ويترواح مستثمري 10CFDs ما بين الهواة بدوام جزئي إلى المستثمرين الخبراء الذين يديرون المحافظ متعددة الأصول ويتداولون بدوام كامل. تمنحك 10CFDs الحرية والبنية الأساسية للتداول وفقًا لشروطك الخاصة وإدارة استثماراتك الخاصة.

هل أنت مبتدئ في التداول؟

ابدأ التداول بالطريقة السهلة مع برنامج التداول للمبتدئين المتكامل المصمم لتحقيق غرضنا.

  1. افتح حساب تداول 10CFDs الخاص بك

  2. أضف الأموال إلى حسابك

  3. احصل على برنامج التدريب المتميز وابدأ التداول.

احصل على حزمتك

هل أنت مستعد لتداول المستوى المهني؟

إن التداول عبر 10CFDs سريع وبسيط وآمن. مول حساب التداول الخاص بك بمبلغ صغير يصل إلى 250 دولار أمريكي وانتقل مباشرة إلى منصة التداول.

  1. افتح حساب 10CFDs الخاص بك

  2. أضف الأمول

  3. ابدأ التداول

ابدأ التداول

CFD Trading

CFDs - The future of independent online trading and investment

What are CFDs?

A contract for difference – commonly known as a CFD, is a financial instrument that radically simplifies the traditional investment process. CFDs allow you to invest on the performance of a global asset without purchasing the asset itself. CFDs are fast, convenient and easy to trade.
A CFD trade on any asset aims to profit from changes to the asset’s market value. Your profits are calculated according to the difference between the asset price when your trade is opened, and its price when you close the trade.

10CFDs traders can boost their investments on individual assets by up to x200 using leverage. The use of leverage allows you to increase your market exposure and potentially earn higher profits with a smaller initial investment. One of the big attractions of CFDs is their simplicity.
You can open a CFD trade on an underlying asset either as a Buy or a Sell position.

Buy If you expect an asset price to rise open a BUY position.
Sell If you expect an asset price to fall open a SELL position.

An Example of a CFD Trade

10CFDs offers 5 main classes of assets as CFDs: Forex, Stocks, Commodities, Indices and Cryptocurrencies. The basic trading principles are the  same for all assets.

A Typical CFD Trade

You buy USD 250 with Euros. Ten days later you change the Euros back to dollars – and make a profit of $75.

How is this possible?

When you bought USD 250 on Day 1 the market price for the dollar was 0.9 EUR. By Day 10 of the trade the market price had risen to 1.2 EUR. The 0.3 price increase yielded a profit of $75. During the trade you simply utilized the age old practice of buying an item cheaply and selling it at a profit. If you had used leverage to increase the size of your initial dollar purchase, your profits would have incresed in proportion to the amount of leverage used.

The principle of leverage is very simple:

$250 x 100 leverage = $25,000
$25,000 x 0.3 price movement = $7,500 profit.

If your prediction about the preformance of an asset was correct, you may make an immediate profit (including leverage). A major advantage of CFDs is that you can immediately close a losing trade. Any financial losses will be limited to that particular trade and you can’t incur any additional losses or liabilities. CFDs guarantee full transparency and give you a very high level of control over your investments.

The Main Advantage of Trading CFDs

10CFDs has created a dynamic trading platform that suits the pace of modern life. Our low cost investment model allows you free access to the world’s busiest markets with competitive fixed spreads. We’ve eliminated all the unfair fees, commissions and hidden charges that traditional brokerages use to exploit their clients. 10CFDs delivers a fast, secure and fully transparent investment service that puts you in complete control of your finances.

Traders at 10CFDs have instant access to up to x200 leverage. The only condition is that you maintain a sufficient margin reserve in your trading account to cover your leveraged trades. Leverage allows you to multiply the volume of any trade and potentially increase your profits by the same proportion. When you trade at 10CFDs you can open leveraged trades on over 1,000 financial assets such as forex, stocks, commodities and indices.

  • Facebook
    Facebook
  • Eur/Usd
    Eur/Usd
  • Gold
    Gold
  • Nasdaq
    Nasdaq
  • Bitcoin
    Bitcoin

Benefits of CFDs

CFDs are increasingly becoming the first choice of investment for modern traders. They allow you complete independence and the ability to build a personal portfolio that suits your budget and financial goals.

  • Cost Effective Online Investing
    10CFDs is a  streamlined online brokerage that operates with a high tech infrastructure and minimal overheads. Put simply, the cost of doing business is considerably cheaper for us than for an old fashioned broker. We pass these savings onto our clients and offer a highly competitive trading package. All trading is commission free, with low fixed spreads and no hidden fees or charges.
  • Freedom and Flexibility
    The 10CFDs trading platform allows sophisticated investments within a simple structure. You can manage multiple trades simultaneously, perform real time analysis and rapidly exploit changing market conditions. As a CFD trader you can potentially profit from both bullish and bearish market conditions. Your trading is backed up by transparent account management combined with dynamic trading tools, risk management and entry orders.
  • Leveraged Trading
    All 10CFDs traders can access up to x200 leverage. As long as you maintain an adequate margin reserve in your account, you can multiply the value of any investment with a single click – and potentially increase you profits proportionally.
  • One-Click Order Execution
    One-click execution gives you the ability to rapidly respond to a changing market environment. Sudden opportunities can be exploited with our one-click trading tool, allowing you to open and close positions instantaneously.

Can I Trade CFDs?

Millions of people worldwide have traded CFDs. If you’re willing to learn the basic rules of risk management, and take the time to develop effective trading strategies, you can also trade CFDs. The exclusive 10CFDs Education Center brings you top quality learning resources, specifically geared towards effective CFD trading.

Several veteran investors at 10CFDs signed up as newcomers with no financial experience. They used the Education Center and their free Demo Account to master the basics of the financial markets, before progressing to full-time professional level trading. There is no typical CFD trader and 10CFDs investors range from part time amateurs to expert investors who manage multi-asset portfolios and trade full time. 10CFDs gives you the freedom and the infrastructure to trade on your own terms and manage your own investments.

New to Trading?

Start trading the easy way with our purpose designed beginners
trading package.

  1. Open your 10CFDs Trading Account

  2. Add funds to your account

  3. Receive our premium training package and begin trading.

Get Your Package

Ready for Professional Level Trading?

Trading with 10CFDs is fast, simple and secure. Fund your trading account
with as little as $250 and go straight to the trading platform.

  1. Open your 10CFDs
    Account

  2. Add Funds

  3. Begin Trading

Start Trading Now