تداول السلع

حل تجاري للقرن الواحد والعشرين لأقدم الأصول في العالم

ما هي السلع؟

والسلعة هي أية بضاعة قابلة للتداول قابلة للشراء وإعادة البيع لاحقًا. إن تجارة السلع قديمة حيث يتم تداول الأصول مثل الذهب والذرة باستمرار لآلاف السنين.
أكثر السلع رواجًا للتداول هذه الأيام هي السلع ذات المصادر الاستراتيجية، كالنفط والغاز الطبيعي والمعادن الثمينة والسلع الأساسية. تعتبر أسواق السلع الدولية حساسة بشكل خاص للتغيرات في العرض والطلب. تظهر العديد من الفرص التجارية المفاجئة مع ارتفاع أسعار السلع الأساسية وانخفاضها استجابة للأحداث الاقتصادية والسياسية والطبيعية. إن التحليل الأساسي الدقيق مفتاح حيوي للتنبؤ بالأداء المستقبلي للأصول.

شراء  شراء -إذا توقعت تصاعدًا في سعر الأصل، افتح صفقة.
بيع  بيع-إذا توقعت هبوطًا في سعر الأصل، افتح صفقة.

المبادئ الأساسية لتداول السلع

يعد تداول السلع كغيره من أشكال العمليات المالية. إن الهدف هو شراء سلع بسعر منخفض وبيعها بسعر أعلى.

فعلى سبيل المثال:

إن بلغ سعر الذهب 1.100.20 دولار (سعر العرض) و1.101.50 دولار(سعر الطلب). واشتريت أنت 10 آونصات من الذهب بقيمة 1,101.50$ للآونصة الواحدة. بعد مرور أسبوع واحد، تقوم بإغلاق (بيع) صفقتك وتجني ربحًا يعادل 494.10 دولار.

كيف حققت ذلك؟

بعد مرور 10 أيام على فتح الصفقة الخاصة بك، ارتفع سعر الذهب ليصبح 1.150.91 دولار (سعر العرض) و1.151.72 دولار (سعر الطلب). عندما قمت بشراء 10 آونصات (باستخدام الرافعة المالية خاصتنا)، كلفك ذلك 11,015$.
ثم قمت ببيعهم مقابل 11,509.10$.
وحصلت بالتالي على 494.10$.

الوصول إلى سوق السلع الدولية بتداول منخفض التكلفة

توفر 10CFDs للمتداولين السلع المتداولة والاستثمار بدون عمولة على أكبر السلع في العالم. لا توجد رسوم أو نفقات مخفية ، ونحن نعمل على الحفاظ على تكاليف التداول الخاصة بك إلى أدنى حد ممكن.

إنشاء محفظة مالية شخصية متنوعة باستخدام السلع

يوصي التجار الناجحون ببناء محفظة مالية شخصية متنوعة وعادة ما تكون السلع (لا سيما مجموعة أساسية من السلع المستقرة بشكل تقليدي) عنصرا رئيسيا في أي محفظة متوازنة. يعتبر تضمين الأصول ذات الأنواع المختلفة ومستويات المخاطر أحد أهم أسس إدارة المخاطر.

في الأسفل ستجد السلع الأكثر رواجًا لدى 10CFDs:

  • Facebook
    الذهب
  • Eur/Usd
    الفضة
  • Gold
    النفط
  • Nasdaq
    القهوة

للاطّلاع على قائمة الأصول المتاحة لمستثمري 10CFDsS، يمكنك زيارة مؤشر الأصول الخاص بنا.

تداول السلع برافعة مالية تصل حتى x200

يمكن لمتداولي 10CFDs استخدام التداول بنقرة واحدة للاستمتاع برافعة مالية تصل حتى x200 على صفقات السلع بعقود مقابل الفروقات. تسمح لك الرافعة المالية بزيادة قيمة استثماراتك وزيادة عائداتك بما يتناسب مع الرفع المستخدم.

لماذا تداول السلع على 10CFDs؟

تتيح لك 10CFDs الوصول الفوري إلى أكثر السلع تداولًا في العالم مع نطاق كامل من مستوى المخاطر والتقلبات. يمكنك أن تهدف إلى تحقيق أرباح سريعة على أصول متقلبة مثل الذهب والنفط، أو فتح الصفقات على المدى الطويل على سلع أكثر استقرارًا. تربطك منصة 10CFDs بخلاصات البيانات الحية والرسوم البيانية وإشارات التداول بالإضافة إلى الأخبار والتحليلات المتخصصة.

هل يمكنني تداول السلع؟

يقوم ملايين المستثمرين من القطاع الخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم بتداول السلع بالفعل. غيرت 10CFDs عملية تداول السلع وفتحت الأسواق أمام أي شخص يرغب في تعلم أساسيات إدارة المخاطر والتحليل الأساسي. يهدف مركز تعليم 10CFDs إلى مساعدة المتداولين المبتدئين على فهم أساسيات تداول سلع العقود مقابل الفروقات القائمة على الرافعة المالية.
بدأ العديد من مستثمري 10CFDs المخضرمين في أعمالهم كمتداولين مبتدئين في السلع دون أن تكون لديهم خبرة سابقة في أسواق السلع العالمية. تمنحك منصة “10CFDs” حرية الاستثمار بشروطك الخاصة بمستوى من الالتزام يناسب ميزانيتك وأهدافك الشخصية.

Commodities Trading

A 21st Century Trading Solution for the World's Oldest Assets

What are Commodities?

A commodity is any tradeable item that can be bought and later resold. The commodities trade is an ancient one, and assets like gold and corn have been continually traded for thousands of years.

Today’s best known commodities are strategic resources such as oil, natural gas, precious metals and staple products. The international commodities markets are especially sensitive to changes in supply and demand. There are many sudden trading opportunities as commodity prices rise and fall in response to economic, political and natural events. Accurate fundamental analysis is a vital key to predicting the future performance of assets.

Buy If you expect an asset price to rise open a BUY position.
Sell If you expect an asset price to fall open a SELL position.

THE BASIC PRINCIPLES OF COMMODITIES TRADING

Commodities trading is like any other form of transaction. The goal is to buy Commodities at a low price and sell them at a high price.

For example:

Gold is quoted at $1,100.20 (Bid price) and $1,101.50 (Ask price). You buy 10 ounces at $1,101.50 per ounce. After 1 week you close (sell) your position and earn a profit of $494.10.

How did you do it?

10 days after you opened your position, gold was quoted at $1,150.91 (Bid price) to $1,151.72 (Ask price). When you bought your 10 ounces (using our leverage) they cost $11,015.
You sold them for $11,509.10.
So you earned $494.10.

Access the International Commodities Market with Low Cost Trading

10CFDs offers commodities traders transparent, commision free investing on the world’s biggest commodities. There are no hidden fees or charges and we work to keep your trading costs to an absolute minimum.

Create a Diversified Personal Portfolio with Commodities

Successful traders recommend building a diversified personal portfolio, and commodities (particularly a core of traditionally stable commodities) are usually a key component of any balanced portfolio. The inclusion of assets of different types and risk levels is one of the key principles of risk management.

Below are 10CFDs most popular commodities:

  • Gold
    Gold
  • Silver
    Silver
  • Crude Oil
    Oil
  • Coffee
    Coffee

For a full list of our available assets visit our Asset Index.

Trade Commodities with up to x200 Leverage

10CFDs traders can use one-click trading to access up to x200 leverage on CFD commodity trades. Leverage allows you to boost the value of your investment and potentially increase your returns in proportion to the leverage used.

Why Trade Commodities at 10CFDs?

10CFDs gives you immediate access to the world’s most highly traded commodities, with a full range of risk level and volatility. You can aim for fast profits on volatile assets like Gold and Oil, or open longer term trades on more stable commodities. The 10CFDs platform connects you to live data feeds, charts and trading signals, as well as specialist news and analysis.

Can I Trade Commodities?

Millions of private investors around the world are already trading commodities. 10CFDs has transformed the process of commodity trading and opened the markets to anybody who is willing to learn the basics of risk management and fundamental analysis. The 10CFDs Education Center is geared towards helping novice traders understand the basics of leveraged CFD commodity trading.

Many of 10CFDs veteran investors began their careers as novice commodity traders with no previous experience of the global commodity markets. The 10CFDs platform gives you the freedom to invest on your own terms, with a level of commitment that suits your budget and personal goals.

New to Trading?

Start trading the easy way with our purpose designed
beginners trading package.

  1. Open your 10CFDs
    Trading Account

  2. Add funds to
    your account

  3. Receive our premium
    training package and
    begin trading.

Get Your Package

Ready for Professional Level Trading?

Trading with 10CFDs is fast, simple and secure. Fund your trading account
with as little as $250 and go straight to the trading platform.

  1. Open your 10CFDs
    Account

  2. Add Funds

  3. Begin Trading

Start Trading Now