تداول الفوركس

الفوركس _ في قلب الأسواق المالية

ما هي الفوركس؟ ?

يسيطر كبار المستثمرين المؤسسيين مثل البنوك الوطنية والصناديق الرئيسية عادةً على أسواق العملات العالمية الهائلة، إلا أن 10CFDs تفتح أسواق الفوركس أمام صغار المستثمرين المستقلين. تربطك منصة التداول الثورية المطورة الخاصة بـ 10CFDs بالعملات الأكثر تقلبًا والأكثر تداولًا في العالم، مما يضع الأسواق في متناول يديك.

شراء  شراء -إذا توقعت تصاعدًا في سعر الأصل، افتح صفقة.
بيع  بيع-إذا توقعت هبوطًا في سعر الأصل، افتح صفقة.

المبادئ الأساسية لتداول العملات

يعد تداول العملات كأي شكل من أشكال المعاملات. إن الهدف هو شراء عملة بسعر منخفض وبيعها بسعر أعلى.

فعلى سبيل المثال:

تخيل أنك ذاهب في عطلة. خصصت ميزانية قدرها 500 دولار للنفقات النقدية وشراء 500 دولار باليورو. عليك فجأة إلغاء عطلتك وتبديل مبلغ 500 دولار إلى اليورو – وتجد أنك حققت ربحًا قدره 150 دولارًا!

كيف حققت ذلك؟

فعند شرائك مبلغ 500 دولار لأول مرة كان سعر الصرف لليورو/الدولار الأمريكي هو 0.9 يورو. بعد أسبوع أصبح سعر اليورو/دولار 1.2 يورو. إن هذه الفجوة بقيمة 0.3 في أسعار الصرف أكسبتك 75 دولارًا. وبعبارة بسيطة: لقد اشتريت دولارات بسعر منخفض وقمت ببيعها بسعر أعلى.

فهم أسعار الصرف

العملات شديدة التقلب بطبيعتها وتتغير قيمتها كل دقيقة. عندما تفهم أساسيات التحليل الأساسي وتكتسب نظرة ثاقبة على العوامل المتنوعة التي تقود سوق الفوركس ستكون مستعدًا لبدء الاستثمار.

تعكس قيمة عملة أي بلد آراء السوق حول قوة اقتصاد البلد. الأسواق سريعة الاستجابة للأخبار وترتفع أسعار العملات وتهبط على خلفية الأحداث الاقتصادية والقرارات الحكومية والشخصيات الرسمية. وتزيد أي أحداث عالمية أو كوارث أو أرقام التوظيف وغيرها من الإحصاءات من تقلبات سوق الفوركس.

تمتع بتداول العمولة المنخفضة في سوق الفوركس العالمي

غيرت 10CFDs طريقة تداول المستثمرون في الفوركس. لدينا منصة تربطك مباشرة بالأسواق دون أي رسوم أو أتعاب غير معلنة. يتسم كل الاستثمار بالشفافية الكاملة ولديك السيطرة الكاملة على إدارة حساب التداول الخاص بك.

تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على الفوركس – طريقة سريعة ومريحة للاستثمار

تم تصميم العقود مقابل الفروقات (CFDs) للتداول السريع والمناسب. جعلتها بساطتها وشفافيتها شعبية لدى المستثمرين الذين يرغبون في فتح مراكز متعددة للاستفادة من العملات. تتيح العقود مقابل الفروقات إدارة كاملة للمخاطر وهي استثمارات ذات مسؤولية محدودة. انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن تداول الفوركس كعقود مقابل الفروقات.

في الأسفل ستجد أصول فوركس الأكثر رواجًا لدى 10CFDs:

  • Facebook
    جنيه استرليني/دولار
  • Eur/Usd
    يورو/دولار
  • Gold
    دولار/ين ياباني
  • Nasdaq
    درهم إماراتي/دولار

للاطّلاع على قائمة الأصول المتاحة لمستثمري 10CFDsS، يمكنك زيارة مؤشر الأصول الخاص بنا.

استخدم رافعة مالية إلى ما يصل حتى x200 لفتح تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على الفوركس

يمكن للمتداولين بعقود مقابل الفروقات استخدام التداول بنقرة واحدة للوصول إلى رافعة مالية تصل حتى x200 على صفقات الفوركس. تسمح لك الرفعة المالية بزيادة قيمة استثماراتك وزيادة عائداتك بما يتناسب مع الرفع المستخدم.
تفضل بزيارة مركز تعليم 10CFDs لمعرفة المزيد حول الرافعة المالية.

لماذا تداول الفوركس على 10CFDs؟

يتم دعم متداولي 10CFDs بواسطة مجموعة كاملة من أدوات إدارة المخاطر. تشمل أدوات التداول بنقرة واحدة وقف الخسارة وجني الأرباح وإدخال الطلبات. يمكنك تعيين المعالم الخاصة بك لكل عملية تداول ثم السماح بتشغيلها دون الحاجة إلى مراقبة النظام الأساسي عن كثب.

هل يمكنني تداول الفوركس؟

الملايين من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم يتداولون الفوركس. إذا كنت على استعداد لإتقان المبادئ الأساسية لإدارة المخاطر والتحليل الأساسي يمكنك أيضًا أن تصبح متداول فوركس. يحتوي مركز التعليم عبر الإنترنت 10CFDs على ثروة من أدوات التعلم والموارد التعليمية، المصممة خصيصًا لتجار الفوركس المحتملين.

بدأ العديد من مستثمري 10CFDs المخضرمين حياتهم المهنية كمتداولين جدد في الفوركس بدون خبرة سابقة في الأسواق المالية. تمنحك منصة 10CFD حرية الاستثمار وفق شروطك الخاصة مع مستوى التزام يناسب ميزانيتك وأهدافك.

هل أنت مبتدئ في التداول؟

ابدأ التداول بالطريقة السهلة مع برنامج التداول للمبتدئين المتكامل المصمم لتحقيق غرضنا.

  1. افتح حساب تداول 10CFDs الخاص بك

  2. أضف الأموال إلى حسابك

  3. احصل على برنامج التدريب المتميز وابدأ التداول.

احصل على حزمتك

هل أنت مستعد لتداول المستوى المهني؟

إن التداول عبر 10CFDs سريع وبسيط وآمن. مول حساب التداول الخاص بك بمبلغ صغير يصل إلى 250 دولار أمريكي وانتقل مباشرة إلى منصة التداول.

  1. افتح حساب 10CFDs الخاص بك

  2. أضف الأمول

  3. ابدأ التداول

ابدأ التداول

Forex Trading

Forex - At the Heart of the Financial Markets

What is Forex?

The massive international currency markets were traditionally dominated by big institutional investors like national banks and major funds. 10CFDs is opening the forex markets to small independent investors. The revolutionary 10CFDs trading platform connects you to the world’s most volatile and heavily traded currencies, putting the markets at your fingertips.

Buy If you expect an asset price to rise open a BUY position.
Sell If you expect an asset price to fall open a SELL position.

THE BASIC PRINCIPLES OF CURRENCY TRADING

Currency trading is like any other form of transaction. The goal is to buy a currency at a low rate and sell it at a high rate.

For example:

Imagine that you are going on holiday. You budget $500 for cash expenses and buy the $500 with euros. You suddenly have to cancel your holiday and exchange the $500 back to euros – and find that you’ve made a profit of $150!

How did you do it?

When you first bought the $500, the EUR/USD exchange rate was 0.9 EUR. A week later the EUR/USD rate was 1.2 EUR. This 0.3 gap in exchange rates earned you $150. Put simply: you bought dollars at a low rate and sold them back at profit.

Understanding Exchange Rates

Currencies are inherently volatile and change in value on a minute by minute basis. When you understand the basics of fundamental analysis, and gain an insight into the diverse factors that drive the forex market, you will be ready to start investing.
The value of any country’s currency reflects market opinions about the strength of the country’s economy. The markets are quick to react to news and currency prices rise and fall on the back of economic events, government decisions and official figures. Any global event or disaster, employment figures and other statistics increase the volatility of the forex market.

Enjoy Low Commission Trading on the World’s Forex Market

10CFDs has transformed how investors trade forex. Our platform connects you directly to the markets with no hidden fees or service charges. All investing is entirely transparent and you have full control of your trading account management.

CFD Forex Trading – The Fast and Convenient Way to Invest

Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are designed for fast and convenient trading. Their simplicity and transparency have made them popular with investors who want to open multiple leveraged positions on currencies. CFDs allow full risk management and are a limited liability investment. Click here to learn more about trading forex as CFDs.

Below are 10CFDs most popular forex assets:

  • GBP/USD
    GBP/USD
  • Eur/Usd
    EUR/USD
  • USD/CAD
    USD/CAD
  • AUD/USD
    AUD/USD

For a full list of our available assets visit our Asset Index.

Use up to x200 Leverage to Open CFD Trades on Forex

10CFDs traders can use one-click trading to access up to x200 leverage on forex trades. Leverage allows you to boost the value of your investment and potentially increase your returns in proportion to the leverage used.
Visit the 10CFDs Education Center to learn more about leverage.

Why Trade Forex at 10CFDs?

10CFDs traders are backed up by a full suite of risk management tools. Our one-click trading tools include Stop Loss, Take Profit and Order Entry. You can set your parameters for each trade, then allow them to run, without the need to closely monitor the platform.

Can I Trade Forex?

Millions of people worldwide are trading forex. If you are willing to master the basic principles of risk management and fundamental analysis, you can also become a forex trader. The 10CFDs online Education Center contains a wealth of learning tools and education resources, specifically designed for potential forex traders.

Many of 10CFDs veteran investors began their careers as novice forex traders with no previous experience of the financial markets. The 10CFDs platform gives you the freedom to invest on your own terms, with a level of commitment that suits your budget and goals.

New to Trading?

Start trading the easy way with our purpose designed
beginners trading package.

  1. Open your 10CFDs
    Trading Account

  2. Add funds to
    your account

  3. Receive our premium
    training package and
    begin trading.

Get Your Package

Ready for Professional Level Trading?

Trading with 10CFDs is fast, simple and secure. Fund your trading account
with as little as $250 and go straight to the trading platform.

  1. Open your 10CFDs
    Account

  2. Add Funds

  3. Begin Trading

Start Trading Now