تداول المؤشرات المالية

تداول أكبر وأضخم المؤشرات في العالم

ما هي المؤشرات المالية؟

يجمع المؤشر المالي الشركات العامة المتداولة في بورصة معينة. يمكن أيضًا أن يتكون المؤشر من شركات ذات اختصاص معين، مثل: شركات التكنولوجيا. يقوم المؤشر بقياس الأداء الإجمالي للسوق بما يتضمنه من شركات، وعليه يقوم بنشر البيانات المتعلقة بذلك. يتم تقييم المؤشرات كمؤشرات دقيقة لاحتساب اتجاهات السوق وقوة الاقتصاد كذلك. يمكن لمتداولي 10CFDs فتح صفقات عقود مقابل الفروقات لأداء السوق للعديد من المؤشرات الوطنية والإقليمية وعليه فسيكون الاستثمار معنيًا بالتغير الطارئ على القيم.

معظم المستثمرين على دراية بالمؤشرات الرئيسية مثل FTSE 100 وS&P 500 وNASDQ -100 وDAX. كما سيركز المستثمرون ذو الخبرة الذين يبحثون عن التجارة المتخصصة على المؤشرات الصغيرة في الأسواق الناشئة. عندما يتم تداول المؤشرات على اعتبارها عقودًا مقابل الفروقات (CFDs)، فهي تعامل عمومًا على اعتبارها أسهمًا.

شراء  شراء -إذا توقعت تصاعدًا في سعر الأصل، افتح صفقة.
بيع  بيع-إذا توقعت هبوطًا في سعر الأصل، افتح صفقة.

المبادئ الأساسية لتداول المؤشرات

يعد تداول المؤشرات كغيره من أشكال العمليات المالية. إن الهدف هو شراء مؤشرات بسعر منخفض وبيعها بسعر أعلى.

فعلى سبيل المثال:

تستخدم الرافعة المالية لشراء 10 وحدات نيكاي 10
بسعر 11.000 دولارًا لكل وحدة. بعد عشرة أيام، تبيع وحدات نيكاي وتحقق ربحًا قدره 1000 دولار.

كيف حققت ذلك؟

بعد 10 أيام على فتح الصفقة تم تحديد سعر نيكاي بمبلغ 11.100 دولار (سعر العرض) مقابل 11.102 (سعر الطلب). واستخدمت أنت الرافعة المالية لشراء 10 وحدات ودفع 110.000 دولار.
ثم بعت تلك الوحدات الخمس مقابل 111.000دولار.
فقد حصلت بالتالي على 1,000دولار.

مؤشرات التداول على 10CFDs

تمنحك منصة التداول 10CFDs إمكانية الوصول الفوري إلى أكبر المؤشرات في العالم، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة مختارة من المؤشرات الإقليمية الأصغر. تكون عمليات التداول خالية من العمولة وبدون رسوم أو أتعاب غير معلنة. نحن نقدم فروق أسعار تنافسية للغاية ونعمل بجد لتقليل تكاليف التداول. وبصفتك أحد متداولي 10CFDs سيكون لديك حق الوصول إلى الأسهم الأكثر شهرة في العالم مثل نيكاي
وفوتسي وداكس وغيرها على مدار 24 /5.

إنشاء محفظة مالية شخصية متنوعة باستخدام المؤشرات

يوصي المتداولون الناجحون بتشكيل محفظة شخصية متنوعة، ويمكن أن تكون المؤشرات جزءًا أساسيًّا ومفيدًا لأي محفظة مالية متوازنة. ويعد تضمين الأصول بأنواعها المختلفة ومستويات المخاطر أحد أهم أسس إدارة المخاطر.
في الأسفل ستجد المؤشرات الأكثر رواجًا لدى 10CFDs:

  • Facebook
    DOWJONES
  • Eur/Usd
    DAX
  • Gold
    NASDAQ
  • Nasdaq
    NIKKEI

للاطّلاع على قائمة الأصول المتاحة لمستثمري 10CFDsS، يمكنك زيارة مؤشر الأصول الخاص بنا.

استخدم رافعة مالية تصل حتى x200 لفتح تداولات بالعقود مقابل الفروقات على المؤشرات

يمكن لمتداولي منصة “10CFDs” استخدام التداول بنقرة واحدة للحصول على رافعة مالية تصل حتى x200 على تداولات المؤشرات، وتتيح لك الرافعة المالية تعزيز قيمة استثماراتك وتزيد إمكانات عائداتك بالتناسب مع الرافعة المالية المستخدمة.
يرجى زيارة مركز التعليم الخاص بمنصة “10CFDs” للتعرف على المزيد حول مؤشرات التداول باستخدام الرافعة المالية.

ما سبب تداول المؤشرات في منصة “10CFDs”؟

تسهل منصة “10CFDs” عملية تداول المؤشرات مثل العقود مقابل الفروقات، ويعكس أداء المؤشرات المالية التوجهات السوقية الأكبر، جاعلًا إياها أصلًا مفيدًا جدًا للمتداولين الجدد. ويتيح لك تقرير “10CFDs” اليومي والمخططات المباشرة وغيرها من أدوات التداول الفريدة من نوعها تحليل كل من الأداء الحالي والسابق لجميع المؤشرات الرئيسية.

هل يمكنني التداول بالمؤشرات؟

يقوم ملايين من مستثمري القطاع الخاص حول العالم بالتداول بالفعل ويحظون بشعبية خاصة لدى متداولي الأسهم، وقد غيرت منصة “10CFDs” العملية الفعلية لتداول الأسهم وفتحت الأسواق لأي شخص يرغب في تعلم أساسيات إدارة المخاطر والتحليل الأساسي، وقد تم توجيه مركز التعليم الخاص بمنصة “10CFDs” لمساعدة المتداولين المبتدئين في فهم أساسيات تداول مؤشر العقود مقابل الفروقات المرفوع.

بدأ العديد من مستثمري “10CFDs” المخضرمين مشوارهم المهني كمتداولي مؤشرات مبتدئين، دون أن يكون لديهم أي خبرة سابقة سواء في المؤشرات أو أسواق الأسهم. تمنحك منصة “10CFDs” حرية الاستثمار بشروطك الخاصة بمستوى من الالتزام يناسب ميزانيتك وأهدافك الشخصية.

Indices Trading

Trade the World's Biggest and most Volatile Indices

What are Indices?

A financial index brings together public companies traded on a particular stock exchange. An index can also be composed of companies with a particular specialization e.g. tech companies. The index measures the overall market performance of all its constituent companies and publishes the figures. Indices are valued as accurate indicators of market sentiment as well as showing the health of an economy. 10CFDs traders can open CFD trades on the market performance of several national and regional indices, investing in the points change in their values.

Most investors are familiar with major indices such as the FTSE 100, S&P 500, NASDQ-100 and DAX. Experienced investors looking for niche trading will also focus on smaller indices in emerging markets. When traded as CFDs, indices generally perform in a similar way to stocks.

Buy If you expect an asset price to rise open a BUY position.
Sell If you expect an asset price to fall open a SELL position.

THE BASIC PRINCIPLES OF INDICES TRADING

Indices trading is like any other form of transaction. The goal is to buy Indices at a low price and sell them at a high price.

For example:

You use leverage to buy 10 NIKKEI units at $11,000 per unit. Ten days later you sell your NIKKEI units and earn a profit of $1,000.

How did you do it?

10 days after you opened your position, the NIKKEI was quoted at $11,100 (Bid price) to 11,102 (Ask price). You used leverage to buy 10 units and paid $110,000.
You sold the 10 units and got $111,000.
You earned $1,000.

Trading Indices at 10CFDs

The 10CFDs trading platform gives you instant real time access to the world’s biggest indices, as well as a selection of smaller regional indices. Trading is commission free and there are no hidden charges or extra fees. We offer highly competitive fixed spreads and work hard to minimise trading costs. As a 10CFDs trader you have 24/5 access to indices such as the NIKKEI, FTSE, DAX and more.

Create a Diversified Personal Portfolio with Indices

Successful traders recommend building a diversified personal portfolio, and indices can be a useful key component of any balanced portfolio. The inclusion of assets of different types and risk levels is one of the key principles of risk management.
Below are 10CFDs most popular indices:

  • Dowjones
    DOWJONES
  • Dax
    DAX
  • Nazdaq
    NASDAQ
  • Nikkei
    NIKKEI

For a full list of our available assets visit our Asset Index.

Use up to x200 Leverage to Open CFD Trades on Indices

10CFDs traders can use one-click trading to access up to x200 leverage on indices trades. Leverage allows you to boost the value of your investment and potentially increase your returns in proportion to the leverage used.

Visit the 10CFDs Education Center to learn more about trading indices using leverage.

Why Trade Indices at 10CFDs?

10CFDs has simplified the process of indices trading as CFDs. The performance of indices reflects wider market trends, making indices a convenient introductory asset for new traders. The 10CFDs daily report, live charts, and other unique trading tools, allow you to analyze both the current and past performance of all major indices.

Can I Trade Indices?

Millions of private investors around the world are already trading indices, and they are especially popular with stocks traders. 10CFDs has transformed the actual process of stock trading and opened the markets to anybody who is willing to learn the basics of risk management and fundamental analysis. The 10CFDs Education Center is geared towards helping novice traders understand the basics of leveraged CFD index trading.

Many of 10CFDs veteran investors began their careers as novice indices traders with no previous experience of either the indices or the stock markets. The 10CFDs platform gives you the freedom to invest on your own terms, with a level of commitment that suits your budget and personal goals.

New to Trading?

Start trading the easy way with our purpose designed
beginners trading package.

  1. Open your 10CFDs
    Trading Account

  2. Add funds to
    your account

  3. Receive our premium
    training package and
    begin trading.

Get Your Package

Ready for Professional Level Trading?

Trading with 10CFDs is fast, simple and secure. Fund your trading account
with as little as $250 and go straight to the trading platform.

  1. Open your 10CFDs
    Account

  2. Add Funds

  3. Begin Trading

Start Trading Now